Join Dawn Dennis for 4 Thursdays in July!



Session 1: 9 July 9am EDT: Budget Theory & Strategy

Session 2: 16 July 9am EDT: Technical Assessment for Producers

Session 3: 23 July 9am EDT: Supplier Sourcing & Management

Session 4: 30 July 9am EDT: Team Recruitment & Leadership

NOTE: Each session is USD20. You can purchase all four sessions as a package for USD70. Please email rex@theatreartlife.com to request the package and we will send you a PayPal invoice.

You can also get access to Dawn's Intro to International Event Production webinar for FREE for anyone who signs up for the 4 courses.

TIMEZONES
New York: 09:00​​​​​​​
London: 14:00
Dubai: 17:00
New Delhi: 18:30
Hong Kong: 21:00
Sydney: 23:00

ABOUT THE HOST:

Dawn Dennis

Originally from Las Vegas, Dawn has nearly 30 years of experience in the events and entertainment industry, with the last 12 years spent working throughout China, SE Asia, the Middle East and the UK. In roles from project management to event producing, Dawn's skills span account management, VIP management, show and entertainment logistics and technical and production management.

Whether as a producer or technician on countless concerts, exhibitions and corporate shows, Dawn has worked across the major venues of Las Vegas and in many Asian cities. Dawn has worked on the Olympics, with one of the top sponsors, on casino openings in Macau, citywide lighting festivals, production launches, conferences and many more.

​​​​As the region and industry develops, and now responds to the COVID-19 pandemic, Dawn is now splitting her focus between event production, event education and future work strategies. She is building programs to improve event management skills as well as helping broaden minds to think about the psychology of event management, and also working to improve event sustainability and risk assessment by event organisers.